Data File Music

News

THE LEOPARD IS LOOSE!


29 March 2019

Today! Today! TWARLEX releases »Beware Of The Leopard« physically and digitally everywhere in the world (except flat-earth, sorry, we didn't manage)! To celebrate this fantastic release of Twarlex at his peak, we continue taking orders for the very limited special edition 2CD set of »The Leopard« featuring exclusive material which didn’t make the album along with single mixes and other conspiratorial secrets. Disc two is handmade with love and care and new copies will be made only as orders come in. But Twarlex has a bulk of those with him on the road. Touring acoustically throughout Europe again, we're so proud to present the first dates of his 2019 BOTL-endeavour. Be there!

APRIL

Thursday, 11-April-2019 Osnabrück, Germany

Saturday, 13-April-2019 Winschoten, Netherlands

Monday, 15-April-2019 Saint-Dizier, France

Tuesday, 16-April-2019 Liege, Belgium

Tuesday, 23-April-2019 Aachen, Germany

MAY

Friday, 10-May-2019 Porto, Portugal

Saturday, 11-May-2019 Viseu, Portugal

Sunday, 12-May-2019 Salamanca, Spain

Wednesday,22-May-2019 Milan, Italy

Thursday, 23-May-2019 Varese, Italy